All friends

I hope the flight went fine, that you enjoyed the food, and lost no luggage.

Vidya: Have you cut your hair and got yourself a job? If not, I love you anyhow.

Justin: Nice words on the blog. It is the same for me. My door and heart is always open for you.

Sunil: I hope you are feeling good. Johannas and Fredriks dog Kompis is dead. It was an accident. Kompis was running in the forest.  She got a stick in her stomach that went up to the lung. Jesvin want you to call him. 

Sudhagar: I listen to tamil music and think of your dance and drums. That makes me happy.

I cried on the train home. I cried about everything that I have experienced and how much I love everybody. The everyday life now is about cleaning out my room. Meeting old friends. Getting a lot of papers and important documents in order. The summerjobs seems to all be gone so I am taking my energy to get other things sorted out.

What we have experienced everyone is something incredible and we should be proud over ourselves. 

oj oj oj

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback