Summer in Linköping

Life is nice in my rainy town Linköping. My sister has been home from Gothenburg so I been spending  a lot of time with her.
I benn working this week on a home for handikapped peaople, it is very nice. But the thing is that I dont know how mutch I am going to work becouse they just call me if someone is ill. But I hope they gonna call becouse it is a nice place and staff I met  so farthere is very nice.

Me and my sister.
image588

I also been calling to a trafikskola ( the place where you learn how to drive a car and it is going to be nice) and I am going to have my first lesson soon that is exiting.

I been having a lots of  "fika"  with friends, Jakob for example last week =).
I also been watching so many moovies this week and for the Sweedes I recommend you to a documentary film called "Farväl Falkenberg".

This weekend I am going to Helsinki with my parents, that i s super.

Lots of love!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jakob

Ja, jädrar vad det regnar! Det är helt klart nya trenden och Linköping leder trendligan som vanligt. Hade planer på Öland till helgen men det blir inget med den väderprognosen.
Kul att du börjat med körkortet!
Vi får ses någon dag! Ha det fint.

2007-07-05 @ 10:27:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback