just amazing

 
How can I describe it with words or pictures?
I think I just landed in paradise......
These pictures are not mine, they are taken by my dear friend :)

A lagoon very close to where we live. Its ice from the glacier that breaks off and floats to the sea
image635

This is the view I have from my bedroom! I live with the grandma on the farm, she is a very nice lady. i like her very much, she doesnt speak any english. But we speak a lot any way in some funny language :)
image636

I've got a new best friend, he is facing the same mountains as above and behind him is the sea and also where we live! On his left side there is a big glacier, vattnajokull, but it is only in nice wheather we can see it!
Isnt he just adorable? Icelandic horse of course.....

image637

I hope you sweedes get a good reunion, I will not be able to call, unfortunatly.
enjoy, thats what I am doing!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Åh, vilka härlig bilder. Ja, det är fan otroligt, så fort man går utanför dörren öppnar sig ett underbart landskap. Jag kommer ihåg att jag kände som att jag ville ta med alla som jag kände till Island. INGEN skulle få gå miste om något sånt vackert. Shit jag längtar lite märker jag...
Första morgonen på återträfffen. Alla andra sover... Vi har mest softat hittills, ska hämta Mia om lite drygt en timme. Ska bli skoj.

2007-07-21 @ 08:50:09
Postat av: frida

Ahhh, ha det sa hærligt! Hælsa alla! Hoppas ni far bra væder.... Jag har jobbat, nu ska jag ga och sova. Jag e helt slut :) Inte van att sta upp sa mkt :) Har vanrat i bergen ocksa.....pust.
ja verkligen, vill ta med alla hit ju
puss

2007-07-21 @ 16:31:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback