A Sunday Report

To look back
Two weeks has pass. For me it feels as one month or six months. So many things have happend during these
two weeks. Two weeks in "normal" case often goes very slow. Not these two weeks. I dont know why. It does
not feel as two weeks ago that we stood next to the bus huging. It feels as another world. In contrary I think about you often.

Today
Today it is Sunday. I went to bed at three a'clock this night. The reason was a very good movie "flim" called "The english patient". Many times I have watched it and many times I have cried to it. The story of the flim is to be a secret, not for those who are familiar with it of course. Still I woke up around normal time, if I have not my alarm on of course. The normal time is around 10.00. I woke up, took a shower and made myself fruit salad of melon, and a cup of coffee on the side. Read the newspaper and turned on the radio. A magical song from Pakistan was playing.

Future
If you worry about the future you will not live in the present time. I live in the present time, at least I want to think so.

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Ser härligt ut det där och du verkar ha det soft! Puss och kram

2007-07-01 @ 16:42:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback