John Packiaraj, the Indian Teamleader

John Packiaraj, the Indian Teamleader

Hello! I am John Packiaraj, coming from South Tamil nadu. I am a very happy man, always joking and like to dance. This will be the second time I come to Sweden. Last time I was in Lidkoping and I enjoyed it a lot. I love the Swedish food, and like to hear the Swedish birds singing in the morning. I am also trying to learn some Swedish from the group. I am a social worker as a profession. I want to make the exchange a very special time for all participants. I will write more on this blogg, so see you soon!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Hi John!
Nice to see a picture of you.
I hope that you and Mia work great together.
See you in Tidaholm in april!
/Elin

2007-01-22 @ 09:23:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback