Elin Andersson, Tidaholm

Hello!
My name is Elin and I´m involved in this CIU-exhange. I´ve been in India some years ago and have a big interest of international questions. In Tidaholm I work at the newspaper so I can say I know a lot about that municipality and that´s why I´m in this as a contact-person.
I hope that my international interest combined with the local knowledge can bring a lot to all participants.

This far I have helped Mia during her stay in Tidaholm. We have been looking for host-families and discussed what we all can do when you arrive in Tidaholm.

I´m member of the Red Cross-board in Tidaholm and work a lot with human rights. The Red Cross has educated me to be a Human Rights-informant and I look upon that as an important thing to do.




Elin Andersson, Tidaholm

This is me, Elin Andersson, when I held a seminar about the United Nations at a meeting in Tidaholm.


During your stay in Arni I´ll try to put up some stuff about Tidaholm at this blog.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback