Allin Niruba and Anna.

Greatings from Allin Niruba and Anna.

We have stayed in our indian family for 4 nights now. We like the family verry mutch. The family is. Mum, dad, brother, two sisters that are both married. One of the sisters live at home with here husband and there little boy.

My name is Allin Niruba and im from Chennai. Im 22 years old. I have just finnished my nursingcourse. My best friend is Nithyareka. Allin like icecream, choclate and flowers to put im my hear. I belive in the proverb, experiance is a good teacher.

Jag heter Anna, ar 22 ar och kommer fran en liten hala som heter Kolsva. Det ligger ca 4 mil vaster om Vasteras. Efter detta utbyte hoppas vill jag borja plugga for att bli sjukskoterska. Jag hoppas pa att kunna gora det i Stockholm. Mina vanner och min familj ar viktigfa for mig, det inser man extra val nar man ar ivag sahar. Jag har en egen resedagbok pa
www.resedagboken.se  Mitt smeknamn ar: annai   Dar kommer jag skriva oftare an har sa ni ar alla valkomna att titta in dar ocksa.

Hej hopp fran oss!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback