Tjena! Läget?

I arrived Tidaholm safe and fine. I got a nice welcome with flowers.  I have a nice mother called Helena. I feel very lucky because she take care of me very good. I have learnt meny swedish words. Tack för maten, Tack för idag, Tack så mycket, varsågod, jätte-gott, hej då, godmorgon, tjena, läget. I´ve learnt that Tack is a very usefull word in Sweden.
I have seen many places, one day we walked in the forest, we saw ice and a nice waterfall. In the forest it was very very quite compared to india. We also went to see the Cranes (tranor), that day it was 9900. Its the first time I see this big cranes. We also had picnic with eastercandy.
Im enjoying my life with this new enviroment and quite place. I love Tidaholm very much. Im enjoying my workplace its our mothers school, and a place called Granaten.
I like swedish pie very much and bread with cheese and butter and pasta. In the easter I ate many colorful eggs.
The waether is cold, but Im fine. I was very happy to see the snow, we went to a easter fire and then snow came. We(the indians) were so excited and happy to see the snow. Me, Frida and my sister Hilda made snoballs and a snowman the day after. I enjoyed alot!
So happy greatings from Tidaholm, I will write more to you later
Cynthia

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback