My First week in Tidaholm

This is a second time i am coming to Sweden. I like Tidaholm very much  because of the Serene Atmosphere, I am staying at the Vandrarhemmet-Gruvan. The town is easily accessible from there.  The people are friendly. I enjoyed the Fire on Saturday night at Velinga 8 kilometers from here. I like the  Host families they are very sociable ,friendly our group like the families.  The  workplacements are also  good, where lot of things could be learned by our group. Library is having facilities for borrowing books and Internet facilities. yesterday the whole group visited some of the workplacements and the municipality. Though it is a small town it has all the facilities to make life smooth & easier. 
JOhn Packiaraj
Facilitator


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback