Linus in Sweden

Hi friends!

I like it Sweden very much. I enjoy each and every day in Sweden.

The workplacements are good. The school is totally different when I compare to India. Like the educational system and teaching methods etc. The last week I talk about the religion and the caste system in the class. It was a good experience for me. When I explained for them they were listening very interested and asked questions. I felt happy.

In the hostfamily I feel like my real family. I spend time with them every day. Everything is fine.

In the group activities I enjoy very much when we meet.

I like the food, the acommodation and the climate.

When I go to church here I did not understand anything but I felt peace in my heart and mind. Some spiritual thoughts.

Poddum nala eruku!
Sunil


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback